Just Before Sunrise ~

March 2, 2009

dsc018915

Secluded Davie County Pond

dsc01915

Early Morning Light

2 Responses to “Just Before Sunrise ~”

  1. Rebeckah Wellen Says:

    To Whom it May Concern,

    I was browsing for pictures of a novel I’m publishing about the Blue Ridge and found some of your absolutely stunning pictures. Can I have permission to use some in my book? (Well, for the cover?) It’s a small scale book and I intend to sell only about 150 copies total. Anyway, whether you allow me to use your pictures or not, you are a brilliant photographer!!!

  2. yadkinvalleyhome Says:

    Hi Rebeckah, thank you for the kind words about my photos. I have sent you a private email concerning the answer to your question. Please let me know if you don’t receive it. Thanks, Teresa


Leave a Reply

